Hollie Webb-Gittus

Lovely accommodation!
Lovely location!!!
Really enjoyable stay! Will definitely return

2 years ago View review on Facebook

Matthew Gawthorpe

Stayed this week. The accommodation is outstanding. Often to find somewhere as good with amazing views and the best attention to detail you would be paying a lot more than here. we have recommend to all our friends and family and cant wait to come back.

7 months ago View review on Facebook

Mo

A lovely relaxing place finished to high standards. Would definitely recommend to everyone lovely and clean and spacious and everything you need for a nice getaway.

2 years ago View review on Airbnb

Bhavna

Beautiful home in a lovely complex
Great amenities in the house
All the little things have been thought of
Highly recommend staying here

1 year ago View review on Airbnb

Claire

Our family had a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. The location was fabulous; very peaceful. House was well equipped, very comfortable and luxurious. My mother spent her 80th birthday here and was delighted with the house.

10 months ago View review on Airbnb

Katie

This was one of the most beautiful properties I think I’ve been in. Lovely location, great for relaxing and within easy walking distance of outdoor sports centres, spa and restaurants. If you want to go into a ‘town’ or city, be prepared to drive for about 20 minutes, but the main roads and shops are really easily accessible. There was lots of room, and the accommodation really worked for us – three couples – and was great to entertain in. The decor and amenities were above and beyond what we expected. Would highly recommend.

1 year ago View review on Airbnb

Tourist29...

A very relaxing family break one again, for 3 generations of our family. Beautifully clean, thoughtfully laid out, everything needed was provided! Such a quiet and peaceful spot; the shady balcony overlooking the lake truly was a little piece of heaven, so welcome during the hottest week of the year! Fabulous customer service from Jo as always. Highly recommend and we look forward to returning again.

9 months ago View review on TripAdvisor

Hannah

Stunning property with lots of lovely little touches that made our stay so enjoyable. Highly recommended

2 years ago View review on Airbnb

Megan Perry

Everything!!!!! Stayed in all three properties and going again at Xmas !!!! Can’t wait x

2 years ago View review on Facebook

Helen

Very stylish and spacious, great for large families! Everything is provided! Nothing bad to say about the property as it really does tick all the boxes.

10 months ago View review on Airbnb

Jo

We had the most amazingly relaxed weekend with our two friends and our young boys. The house is just perfect. Amazing lakeside location and views, close to local cycling walking, pubs and cafes. However you don’t need to go anywhere, the hot tub is all you need!

The communication from Jo was faultless, she provided local recommendations and made sure we had everything we needed for our young boys.

1 year ago View review on Airbnb

Rachel

What a fabulously stylish place to stay at. Absolutely loved the hot tub and the initial cold weather didn’t stop us using the tub every night! Rooms were beautifully decorated and all amenities catered for. Loved the flowers, Prosecco and of course the chocolate cake as a welcome! Would love to come back again

12 months ago View review on Airbnb

Ben

Had a fantastic stay, thank you very much for opening up your home to us. Gorgeous area, very stylish and clean home with lots of added extras. Loved the sound system particularly, very easy to use.

1 year ago View review on Airbnb

Esha

Lovely stunning lodge. great location. Can’t wait to return 🙂

8 months ago View review on Airbnb

Fraser

An amazing house on the lake with a real wow factor! We absolutely loved our stay at Waters Edge. The house was beautiful and had everything you could possibly need, even impressing my IT savvy husband. Our son loved that the ducks came to the door to say hello and we all loved the hot tub which was a joy to use, especially at night with the mood lights. Overall a beautiful setting and ideal location to explore the Cotswolds.

2 years ago View review on Airbnb

Charlotte

Beautiful house in a lovely setting. We didn’t venture out too much during our stay as the house was so comfortable and nice to have lazy days inside. Entertainment systems & the hot tub were both perfect extras, any gaps in the rain meant a quick dash to make the most of the hot tub while watching the wildlife. Perfect place for a long weekend to catch up in a homely setting, would definitely recommend!!

2 years ago View review on Airbnb

OrlaCarty

We stayed here for 3 nights last week, looking for a quiet, cosy place to escape city life. And this house was absolutely perfect! The views from the house are amazing, and we enjoyed walks all around the surrounding areas each day. The house itself had everything you could possibly need/want, and plenty of space too. We are already planning to come back next year and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this holiday retreat to others.

12 months ago View review on TripAdvisor

Michelle Abrahams

We have just come back from our 4 nights break. It was so relaxing and a lovely house. Great sized bedrooms all with ensuites, very clean and fresh. Lovely welcome bottle of prosecco and a home made cake. We could have stayed for longer. I would love to return in the summer to use the hot tub and appreciate the scenery even more.

3 years ago View review on Facebook

Mathurini

Fab place, local to everything if you have a car, lots to explore and lovely hot tub!

4 months ago View review on Airbnb

Sarah

Stunning lodge, everything was thought of, beautiful location – couldn’t have asked for anywhere better! Would love to return one day!

12 months ago View review on Airbnb
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • >